Contact Information Contact Information

Acklam Community Hub and Library
Acklam Road, Acklam, Middlesbrough, TS5 7AB
01642 817810
acklam_library@middlesbrough.gov.uk

 

Berwick Hills Library (Neptune Leisure Centre)
 Ormesby Road, Middlesbrough, TS3 7RP
 01642 230106
BerwickHills_Library@middlesbrough.gov.uk

 

Central Library
Centre Square, Middlesbrough, TS1 2AY
Lending Library: 01642 729002
Reference Library: 01642 729001
Central_Lending@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Reference_Library@middlesbrough.gov.uk

 

Easterside Community Hub and Library
Broughton Avenue, Easterside, Middlesbrough, TS4 3PZ
01642 513150

easterside_library@middlesbrough.gov.uk

 

Grove Hill Community Hub and Library
Bishopton Road, Grove Hill, Middlesbrough, TS4 2RP
 01642 278444

Grove_Hill_Library@middlesbrough.gov.uk

 

Hemlington Community Hub and Library
Crosscliffe, Hemlington, Middlesbrough, TS8 9JJ
01642 591918
hemlington_library@middlesbrough.gov.uk

 

Marton Community Hub and Library
 The Willows, Marton, Middlesbrough, TS7 8BL
 01642 300255
 marton_library@middlesbrough.gov.uk

 

North Ormesby Community Hub and Library
 Derwent Street, North Ormesby, Middlesbrough, TS3 6JB
 01642 243581
NorthOrmesby_Library@middlesbrough.gov.uk

 

Rainbow Community Hub and Library (Coulby Newham)
Rainbow Leisure Centre, Parkway Centre, Coulby Newham, TS8 0TJ
 01642 593696
Rainbow_Staff@middlesbrough.gov.uk

 

Thorntree Community Hub and Library
Birkhall Road, Thorntree, Middlesbrough, TS3 9JW
 01642 246827
Thorntree_Library@middlesbrough.gov.uk

Where To Find us Where To Find us

 

View Middlesbrough Libraries in a larger map

Feedback Feedback

We work hard to provide you with the best possible Library and Information service and are always happy to get comments and feedback to help us develop and improve this service.
 

If you wish to provide any feedback, please click here

If you didn't find what you were looking for, let us know