You can use this site to search and browse the thousands of titles we have available to borrow, or be more specific with an Advanced search 

You can also renew your loans and keep track of your reservations by managing your library account online.

Sign in using your library card number and PIN to access your account. You can also upgrade your account which will allow you to add reviews and ratings to titles.

Your Account

Due to essential system maintenance, this site will be unavailable between 09:00 and 17:00 on Sunday 21st October 2018. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Upcoming Events Upcoming Events

Click here for more details

 

Introduction to Teesside Archives

Thursday 18th October 2.30pm - 4.00pm

 

Marking the end of the First World War in Middlesbrough

Monday 22nd October 2.00pm - 3.30pm

 

Electric Kool Aid Cabaret Special: Teesside Poetry Connexion

Monday 22nd October 7.00pm - 9.00pm

 

Victorian Middlesbrough's most colourful character, William White Collins Seymour

Tuesday 23rd October 2.00pm - 3.00pm

 

Amazing Middlesbrough Women

Thursday 25th October 2.00pm - 3.00pm

 

Torchlight tour

Tuesday 30th October 6.00pm - 7.00pm

 

Halloween Spooky Slime Workshops

Thursday 1st November Central Library 10.30am – 12:00pm & Acklam Community Library & Hub 2:00-3.30pm

 

Live Screening– Inspiring Entrepreneurs: Work Like a Woman with Mary Portas

Thursday 15th November 7.00pm – 9.30pm

 

Frankenstein

Tuesday 11th and Wednesday 12th December Performances at 5.30pm and 7.30pm each evening

 

Christmas Dementia Cafe

Wednesday 19th December 1.00pm – 3.00pm

Photo Gallery Photo Gallery
Just In !
M000082287
Loading...
Author: Woods, Stuart
0727888390
Loading...
Author: Morris, R. N.
Our Twitter Feed Our Twitter Feed